Go To M.L. Lexi's Pinterest


Go To M.L. Lexi's Twitter
Go To M.L. Lexi's Blog
Go To M.L. Lexi's Facebook

SIGN ME UP  to receive emails whenever M.L. Lexi publishes a new book. There’s no charge or obligation, and your information will remain confidential.


The Fearless Woman

The first book of The Fearless Woman series of two women brought together by death and circumstances.

Everyone lives with the unspoken understanding of their obsoleteness, but you’re never ready when it becomes your reality.

After twenty-five years with Sullivan Foods, feeling trapped and burnt out, single, middle-aged, menopausal sales executive Olivia Huntley pushes off her desk, walks out the front door, and doesn’t look back.

Without job prospects, a man in her life or friends, time and boredom fill her days. Soon, anger and resentment at everyone who had a hand in pushing her out of the job she devoted her life to gnaw at her. Olivia decides to write the scandalous novel that will name names, expose their duplicity, and destroy them.

Angry writing fills her days, but in time, Olivia embraces writing as her new career, and it heals her in ways she never expected.


The Fearless Woman
eBook ISBN 978-1-7771453-8-5
Paperback ISBN 978-1-7771453-9-2 

eBook and paperback AVAILABLE Online:

Email us

The Naïve Woman

The sequel to The Fearless Woman

For the second time in her short life, Cassie Nash’s life is uprooted by death, and once again, she must pick up the broken pieces of her life and make a new life for herself. This time, however, the fifteen million dollar inheritance she acquired from the death of the father she recently located subjects her to unprovoked attacks and uncovers a conceivable truth.


romance books romance novels love ebook nora roberts ml lexi author Romantic Suspense Fiction Contemporary Women Women's Fiction Contemporary Romance Women's Suspense