Go To M.L. Lexi's Pinterest


Go To M.L. Lexi's Twitter
Go To M.L. Lexi's Blog
Go To M.L. Lexi's Facebook

The first installment of The Farfalla family saga. 

The second installment of The Farfalla family saga. 

The Determined Woman, The Persevering Woman, and The Invincible Woman is the story of three very different women and their will to persevere despite their obstacles. ​

eBook and paperback AVAILABLE Online:

SIGN ME UP  to receive emails whenever M.L. Lexi publishes a new book. There’s no charge or obligation, and your information will remain confidential.

The Farfalla Family SAGA

The third and last installment of The Farfalla family saga. 

Email us

romance books romance novels love ebook nora roberts ml lexi author Romantic Suspense Fiction Contemporary Women Women's Fiction Contemporary Romance Women's Suspense