eBook and paperback AVAILABLE Online:

SIGN ME UP  to receive emails whenever M.L. Lexi publishes a new book. There’s no charge or obligation, and your information will remain confidential.

The Fearless Woman Series and The Naive Woman are the stories of Olivia Falco and Cassie Nash. Two women brought

together by death and circumstances.

Go To M.L. Lexi's Pinterest


Go To M.L. Lexi's Twitter
Go To M.L. Lexi's Blog

The second installment of 
The Fearless Woman Series 

Email us


The first installment of

The Fearless Woman Series 

Go To M.L. Lexi's Facebook

romance books romance novels love ebook nora roberts ml lexi author Romantic Suspense Fiction Contemporary Women Women's Fiction Contemporary Romance Women's Suspense